Current Faculties


Ser No. Rank Name Email
address
Head of
the Department
1. Air Cdre Abdus Salam head@ae.mist.ac.bd, timamtaranni@yahoo.com
Professor
2. Professor M. A. Taher Ali matali@me.buet.ac.bdmatali@ae.mist.ac.bd
3. Gp Capt. A L Golani  algolani@rediffmail.com
4. Gp Capt. Karthikeyan Karthik.af@gmail.com
5. Gp Capt. Md Mahbubul Alam  mahbub@ae.mist.ac.bd
Associate Professor
6. Lt Col. Kazi Ayub Ali ayub007ali@yahoo.com
Assistant
Professor
7. Sqn Ldr Mosammat Samia Khanam samiachinky@gmail.com
Lecturer
8. Major Md.
Touhidur Rahman Evan
touhid.evan@gmail.com
9. Captain Shanjida Akter  shanjidaeece07@gmail.com
10. Lecturer Mahbuba Ferdous mzhimi55@hotmail.com
11. Lecturer Shafi-Al-Salman Romeo  salmanromeo40@gmail.com
12. Lecturer Tariqul Islam  tariqulae@gmail.com
13. Lecturer Nafiz Ahmed Khan nafiz375@gmail.com
14. Lecturer Md. Ashiquzzaman mdashiq@ae.mist.ac.bd
15. Lecturer Debanan Bhadra Dipto dipto@ae.mist.ac.bd
16. Lecturer Najiba Akhter Lamia najiba@ae.mist.ac.bd
17. Lecturer Saif Reza saifreza@ae.mist.ac.bd  
18. Lecturer Mehnaz Sharna mehnazsharna.mist@gmail.com
19. Lecturer Nabia Fardin nabiafardin@gmail.com
20. Lecturer Anas Aziz anasa4848@gmail.com
Research & Teaching Assistant
21. RA Md. Masiat Roushan
Masrafee
masrafeemashiatutsho@gmail.com
22. TA Abdullah Al Tasim Altasim96@gmail.com
Last updated on Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Contact information: