Former Faculties


Military Faculties

Name

Duration

Contact info

From To
1. Sqn Ldr Arif Aziz Aug. 2010- Aug. 2013
2. Sqn Ldr Shaikh Firdous Mahmood
3. Gp Capt Nepal Chattapadhay (IAF Instructor on Deputation to MIST) Aug. 2010- Aug. 2013
4. Wg Cdr Nikhil Verma (IAF Instructor on Deputation to MIST) Aug. 2010- Aug. 2013
5. Maj Mahbubur Rahman
6. Maj Asad
7. Sqn Ldr Kazi Shahjahan
8. Lt. Col Mahmud
9. Wg Cdr Saifur Rahman Bakaul Jan 2014- Nov 2014 and Nov 2015- April 2016
10. Sqn Ldr Tawfiqur Rahman June 2015- December 2015
11. Gp Capt Atul Garg (IAF Instructor on Deputation to MIST) Aug 2013-Aug 2016

 

12. Wg Cdr S A Savanur (IAF Instructor on Deputation to MIST) Aug 2013-Aug 2016

 

13. Capt Chowdhury Mohammad Abid Rahman
14. Sqn Ldr Munira Haque

 

Civil Faculties

Name Duration Contact info
From To
1. Lecturer Bhuiyan Shameem Mahmud
2. Lecturer Mahmood
3. Lecturer Nasrul Anis Meraj
4. Lecturer Debi Rani Banik
5. Lecturer Nazia Binte Munir
6. Lecturer Tanjilla Ahmed tanjila.ahmed27@gmail.com
7. Lecturer Salauddin Kabir mkabir@g.clemson.edu
8. Lecturer Zarin Tasnim Pulam zarinpul@cisco.com
9. Lecturer Arafat Islam
10. Lecturer Kaniz Ronak Sultana 01st Jun 2012- 09th Aug 2013 kaniz.ronak.sultana@gmail.com

krs270@mun.ca

11. Lecturer Kamrul Hasan Khan 1st Jan 2013- 1st July 2014
12. Lecturer Easir Araft Papon 1st Jan 2013- 1st July 2015 a.easir@gmail.com,

mpapon@crimson.ua.edu

13. Lecturer Rejwanul Haque 1st july 2013- 30th Dec2015 rejwan.xy@ae.mist.ac.bdrejwan.xy@gmail.com
14. Lecturer Imtiaz Ikram 1st Jan 2014- 1st July 2015
15. Lecturer Sayed Ehsanur Rahman 1st Jan 2014- 1st July 2015
16. Lecturer Akhter Mahmud Nafi 1st Jan 2014- 1st July 2015  

akhter.mahmdud.nafi@aggiemail.usu.edu

17. Lecturer Asma Tabassum 1st Jan 2014- 30th Dec2015
 

18.

Lecturer Tonoy Chowdhury 1st july 2014- 30th Dec2015 tonoy.mist.ae@gmail.com
19. Lecturer Pracheta Dutta
20. Lecturer Mayesha Binte Mahmud mayesha@mie.utoronto.ca
21. Lecturer Fairus Sakib Tanzim tanzimfairussakib@gmail.com
22. Lecturer Sumaya Ferdous sumayaferdous9@gmail.com

 

23. Lecturer Nusrat Jerin Mimma nusratjerinmimma@gmail.com
24. Lecturer Shuvro Dev Barman
25. Lecturer Supriyo Paul
26. Lecturer Tanzimul Hasan Farabi 1st July 2015- 10th Aug 2017 farabi8888@gmail.com
27. Asst. Prof. Kh Md Faisal mistfaisal@gmail.com
28. Lecturer Adib Belhaj Hasan belhaz009@gmail.com
29 Lecturer Mahfuja -A- Khuda mak4aries@gmail.com

 

Last updated on Sunday, July 01, 2018