Current Faculties


Ser No. Rank Name Email address
Head of the Department
1. Air Cdre Abdus Salam head@ae.mist.ac.bd, timamtaranni@yahoo.com
Professor
2. Professor M. A. Taher Ali matali@me.buet.ac.bdmatali@ae.mist.ac.bd
3. Gp Capt. D. Biswas  biswasdb1@gmail.com
4. Gp Capt. Md Mahbubul Alam  mahbub@ae.mist.ac.bd
Associate Professor
5. Wg Cdr V. Deshpande  vikramdeshpande24@gmail.com
6. Lt. Col. Shamsul Alam ammshamsul@gmail.com
Assistant Professor
7. Sqn Ldr Mosammat Samia Khanam samiachinky@gmail.com
Lecturer
8. Captain Md. Touhidur Rahman Evan touhid.evan@gmail.com
9. Captain Shanjida Akter  shanjidaeece07@gmail.com
10. Lecturer Mahbuba Ferdous mzhimi55@hotmail.com
11. Lecturer Mohsina Rashid mohsina.rb21@gmail.com
12. Lecturer Masum Bellah  masum@ae.mist.ac.bd
13. Lecturer Shoyon Panday shoyon@ae.mist.ac.bd
14. Lecturer S. M. Rakibur Rahman  rrahman1215@gmail.com
15. Lecturer Tariqul Islam  tariqulae@gmail.com
16. Lecturer Richie Ranaisa Daru ranaissance3@gmail.com
17. Lecturer Nafiz Ahmed Khan nafiz375@gmail.com
18. Lecturer Md. Ashiquzzaman mdashiquzzaman112@gmail.com
19. Lecturer Debanan Bhadra Dipto diptotheone@gmail.com
20. Lecturer Najiba Akhter Lamia rodelamegh138@gmail.com
21. Lecturer Saif Reza saif.mr9@gmail.com
Teaching Assistant
22. TA Mehnaz Sharna mehnazsharna.mist@gmail.com
23. TA Kh. Nusaiba Hafiz nusaibasnigdha@gmail.com
Last updated on Monday, July 09, 2018