Current Faculties


Ser

No.

Rank Name Email address
Head of the Department
1. Gp Capt. Abdus Salam head@ae.mist.ac.bd, timamtaranni@yahoo.com
Professor
2. Professor M. A. Taher Ali matali@me.buet.ac.bdmatali@ae.mist.ac.bd
3. Gp Capt. D. Biswas  biswasdb1@gmail.com
Associate Professor
4. Wg Cdr V. Deshpande  vikramdeshpande24@gmail.com
5. Lt. Col. Shamsul Alam
6. Wg Cdr Md Mahbubul Alam saqibmahbub002@gmail.com
Assistant Professor
7. Sqn Ldr Mosammat Samia Khanam  
8. Asst. Prof Kh Md Faisal faisal@ae.mist.ac.bd, faisal.ae.mist@gmail.com
Lecturer
9. Captain Md. Touhidur Rahman Evan touhid.evan@gmail.com
10. Captain Shanjida Akter  shanjidaeece07@gmail.com
11. Lecturer Tanzimul Hasan Farabi farabi@ae.mist.ac.bd , farabi8888@gmail.com
12. Lecturer Mahbuba Ferdous mzhimi55@hotmail.com
13. Lecturer Mohsina Rashid mohsina.rb21@gmail.com
14. Lecturer Masum Bellah  masum@ae.mist.ac.bd
15. Lecturer Shoyon Panday  pshoyon@gmail.com
16. Lecturer S. M. Rakibur Rahman  rrahman1215@gmail.com
17. Lecturer Adib Belhaj Hasan  belhaj009@gmail.com
18. Lecturer Tariqul Islam  tariqulae@gmail.com
19. Lecturer Richie Ranaisa Daru ranaissance3@gmail.com
20. Lecturer Nafiz Ahmed Khan nafiz375@gmail.com
Last updated on Wednesday, July 12, 2017